Aggressive Comix Staff
Richard Cassidy – CEO/President (@aggressivecomix)

Dominic Davis – Vice President/Co-Founder


Tabin Ahmad – Operations Manager

Mike Hendrick – Web Master

Website Staff

Mary Anne Butler – Editor in Chief

Danny Santos – Team Canada – Tech/Science/News Articles

BJ Hile – Science Columnist

David Roberts – Video Game Columnist

Johnny Ace – Columnist

Eric Breen – Columnist

YouTube Staff

Jenny Lorenzo – Geekgasm

Steph Cozza – Geek for the Week/Reviews/Bonus Stuff

Rich Cassidy – Secret of the Booze/Cosplay Music Videos

Garry Leavy – Secret of the Booze

BJ Hile – Aggressive Science

Johnny Ace – Aggressive Science

Eric Breen – Aggressive Science